The Recruit

19 02 2009

First off.. WARNING:. O.o; a lot of stuff used in the “twisted” way. So If you don’t like that kinda stuff I suggest you don’t click “read more” :P. If not be my guest and tell me what ya’ll think! I can’t belive I got this Idea from the song

Marilyn Manso – Tainted Love.. I guess it’s block 3. I also Know I PROBALY SPELLED  FEW THINGS WRONG. ::piffle:: If you understand it I did my job.

I do think I should have gotten The Name Killer a bigger desk….

recruit_s01

recruit_s02

recruit_s032

recruit_s04

recruit_s05

Actions

Information

One response

23 02 2009
The Quest « Endless Gaming

[…] Another Comic like The Recruit but less graphic this time! I […]

Leave a Reply

