I’VE BEEN TAGED! /faint

23 02 2009

Ok can I get a coodie shot? XD

Well With this I learned that Mal and Izy from TTC Both BLOG! gasp!I love their name of Scribble Kitty (Or is it tastes like lint.. i like scribble kitty fits Mal well!). I SHALL add you to blog roll.. So here is thier taggy thingy.

Being the noob that I am I thought I had to post 6 screen shots.. Not The 6th screen shot in my folder. >>; Ak corrected me. Hes smart like that.

wowscrnshot_020509_1659321It was back when I Finlay got my Ambassador Title. O.o Was taking screen shots of them for this post. It’s my swift palomino. Used that thing until I got my Tan War Talbuk.

SO With that crappy screen shot! I will ADD my own Shiny screen shot of DOOM!

wowscrnshot_022209_023102When you know your Husband loves you. I dieded and he rezzed me! O.o; After I let him get eaten by a Devilsaur.

Me: LOOK OUT BELOW!
Me: GET OUT OF THERE!
Me: Use your….
::watches Ak run away and he dies::
Me: Shadowmeld
Ak: Would have helped if you finished your sentence!

Well Iz got a comicz to post. I’ll go tag some one else and get to it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

